Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Spent the weekend with my son and nephew. Had a two bedroom w/kitchen, was exactly what we were looking for. Great staff, location made for a perfect weekend away. Plus we got 9" of fresh pow!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Excellent hotel, 100% recommended!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great location, very friendly staff, competitive price, very very clean, great amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vail ski holiday

Posted Dec 13, 2016
This Inn is absolutely charming. It is situated right next to the covered bridge in Vail and a short walk to Gondola 1 in mid-Vail. The staff are very attentive and accommodating. Each room is unique and well appointed whether you look out onto the mountain or valley. The rooms have decks and big windows. Bathrooms are large with great showers. Continental breakfast is included as is laundry facilities, which if you ski, you know can be important. Loved this warm, cozy hotel!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was right above the hot tub and across from the bus stop. It was loud until 2am on Saturday night. The fire alarm was pulled at 2am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Room was comfortable and very well appointed.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Located at the Bridge, near restaurants, shops and bus as well as parking.
Great location, close to restaurants, bus, etc. Staff helpful and polite. Room very nice-bed comfortable, stainless appliances, spacious. Everything you could need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This is the perfect hotel for a family getaway. Located next to Bridge Street in Vail Village, the hotel is a minute's walk from the mountain, local shops and restaurants. Room was big, clean and the staff were all extremely friendly. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Nice hotel and hospitality. Perfect location.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, design, location, location, location.
Cons: n/a
Location: In the middle of downtown Vail. Perfect location. Walk to shops and restaurants.
The hotel staff were very attentive and even sent us a bottle of wine to our room for our anniversary. We had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Wonderful 1 bedroom condo

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location! Great staff! We staying in 221 and it was beautifully decorated and comfortable. We loved it there and have already booked for next summer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super in every way!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel!!