Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great location, extremely loud, lots of noise. The hot tub / pool area was filled with kids and also loud
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: appreciated our easy access to restaurants and shops, and the hotel pool.
Cons: Air conditioning would have been a bonus - unusually hot weather for our stay.
Perfect center village location. Room was comfortable, spacious and well appointed.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Bossier City

Vail Film Festival accommodation

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The inn was in a perfect location and the lounge downstairs was also a great priced gathering place.
5 out of 5
by calos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wanda from Loveland, CO

Great ski spot

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
booked this for closing weekend due to location and a great price; great service - staff is top-notch; room was rather small and was very warm - opened window, but people partying and yelling outside (2am on a Monday morning - NOT cool!) were loud so had to close it - would have been nice to have a fan or something, but not a major issue
5 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N Michigan

Close to parking, skiing, dining & shopping

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: great location
Cons: Late night noise from restaurant/bar in basement
Location: Ski, shop, dine
Happy with room, location, breakfast & proximity to parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely condo close to the slopes

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The hotel upgraded our reservation to a lovely and beautifully decorated condo, just a short walk to the slopes, restaurants and shops. We highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from NM

Honeymoon

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice and the staff were amazing. Had to leave a day early because of a family situation and hotel would not work with me on that so that was a bummer