Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Spent the weekend with my son and nephew. Had a two bedroom w/kitchen, was exactly what we were looking for. Great staff, location made for a perfect weekend away. Plus we got 9" of fresh pow!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location. Great room. Helpful staff. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Excellent hotel, 100% recommended!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great location, very friendly staff, competitive price, very very clean, great amenities!
5 out of 5
by lami h

Loved the hotel and the staff.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
The vail Mountian Haus was wonderful. The room was everything we could hope for, beautiful spacious perfectly located fantastic view and wonderful amenities. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Prentice

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome experience at this hotel. The location is super convenient (right next to ski slopes), staff was super friendly, spacious room with plenty of amenities and a nice hot tub to relax in after a day on the slopes.
5 out of 5
by Greg

Very convenient to shops and slopes

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay- I would go again just for the cookies they have up front. AWESOME! Its hard to find a negative but if there is one- parking is an extra $ 25 a night but that is almost anywhere in Vail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Love the hotel, but thermostat in the room didnt work and was unbearably hot. Couldnt open the windows because of people smoking in the outdoor pool/hot tub area, and extremely loud with windows open. Creekside room the night before was excellent. Breakfast was ok, eggs and potatoes not very good. Fantastic staff, great location.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Mountain Haus Comfort

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The condo was very comfortable with a great view of the mountain
4 out of 5
by laura

Vail Mountain Haus: Great location. Nice staff!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very quick check in. Friendly staff. Great Breakfast, Hot Tub and sauna, convenient ski rental 1801 in basement. Very good parking across street for $25 per day. Nice staff let us leave our things after check out and use hot tub for the rest of the day. Love the dogs, too! We walked to great restaurants at night. Nice local live music.