Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

Great vail ,in town resort!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Antlers is in Lionshead,on the Gore creek! Minutes to Gondala ,walking 10 minutes to central Vail, either by walking or riding free bus . Rooms were clean and nicely stocked. Front desk accomadating, we asked for a capocunino machine,and it was there in two minutes.Pool and 2 jaccuzi's warm and well maintained/ clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Matthew P., Marketing Coordinator, Hotel Management
Dear Pattie, Thanks so much for your kind review! We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please keep us in mind next time you're in Vail! We'd love the opportunity to welcome you back to the Antlers very soon. Kind regards, Matthew P.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Wedding Weekend

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: We loved the location and the proximity to the shuttle bus.
Cons: The lighting at the vanity.
We spent three nights at this location in September 2017. Overall this place was quite nice although we would have preferred not to be on the ground floor. My only true complaint is that the lighting at the vanity was terrible. It was rather ironic as there was ample lighting throughout the unit but it was paltry in the spot where it was most needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Sep 13, 2017
A nice place to stay that does not have a hotel feel. A downside is you can hear a lot of noise from the outside patio and pool area of the next hotel over.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Matthew P., Marketing Coordinator, Hotel Management
Dear J.R., Thanks for your 4 star review! We apologize about the noise you experienced from the pool next door. If the noise is ever excessive during another stay with us, please let us know and we'd be happy to help you move your things to another condo, or find an alternative solution if we can. Please keep us in mind next time you're in Vail, and we'll do everything we can to make your next stay relaxing & enjoyable. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by Laura

Amazing views and location for beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
We had an amazing time staying at Antlers. It is very centrally located to all of the activities at the top of the gondala, shopping, and fine dining. Todd was EXTREMELY helpful when we checked in, as well as answering our questions during our stay. I'd highly recommend this hotel for any friends visiting. Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017
Dear Laura, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kudos to Todd for taking such good care of you and your friends or family. Please keep us in mind next time you're in Vail! We'd love the opportunity to welcome you back to the Antlers very soon. Kind regards, Matthew P., Marketing Coordinator
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars! We hope to welcome you back to the Antlers very soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars! We hope to welcome you back to the Antlers very soon.
5 out of 5
by Michael

MB Vail

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious and quite clean. The maid service was outstanding! The walk into Vail village was about 0.7 miles and quite doable. Overlooking the creek was an added bonus. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017
Dear Michael, Thanks for your 5 star review! We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do keep us in mind next time you're in Vail! We'd love the opportunity to welcome you back next time. Kind regards, Matthew P., Marketing Coordinator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool and perfect location

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Orbitz
We loved our stay-except the room decor cause it to be dark(heavy curtains) and the furniture was rickety and uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great location/great service/clean

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: cleaniness, fitness amenities (off-site, but a very, very nice club with a rock climbing wall, and new cardio equipment), soft bed!!
Cons: nothing-it was awesome
Don't let the 3 stars fool you. The rooms are clean, and the property is quiet for a good night's sleep. The only reason this hotel isn't a 4 star is because of the outdated tile in the kitchens and bathrooms. Everything else is up to date and very, very nice. By the way, the tile referenced is just outdated in color, not cleanliness. Bathrooms and kitchen are very clean. The staff is courteous and helpful and kind--great service! Pool and hot tub are perfect, right on Gore Creek close to the Gondola.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Antlers Vail

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Great location in Lions Head with pool and fabulous views of the mountain and Gore Creek. Our unit was perfect for my 13 yr old son and I while we attended a Lacrosse Tourney.