Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel with a lot of atmosphere

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Room is cozy and clean. Near from the shops, but very quiet. We enjoyed watching the beautiful sky with full of stars from the jacuzzi outside. This stay was one of the greatest in my life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great place for a wedding

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
My daughter got married in Vail. The hotel was perfect. The location was in the heart of Vail. The breakfast was great. They had a nice area to hang out in. So very happy with my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hoover Al

Great stay in Vail

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Great place to stay for first trip to vail. That is all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to everything

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Our stay was great from check-in to check-out. The staff was cheerful, the breakfast was wonderful, the hotel was close to everything in Vail, and the bathroom was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Excellent service/ comfortable , clean rooms/excellent location/ friendly staff /
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Staff is great! Rooms are really nice! Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location. Walk to everything.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Lovely views. Pool on raging creek was wonderful. Located In Vail Village so walking around was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Spacious, clean, cozy, luxurious rooms. Great staff. Excellent location
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

In the middle of everything location

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, easy to get to. Lovely 'skichalet' type of set up. Reception and conciers were giving out great rips how to make most of our time which we only had afyernoon and few hrs in the morning. Would defo stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Overpriced

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Valet left the driver's door window down in the garage and the interior was covered with dust.