Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Evan

Cozy Mountain Condo close to the action.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, trip was great. typical mountain condo, easy access to mountain and village through shuttle service.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Nice place, large loft.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Place (B312) was a bit older but clean, nice, and comfortable. Too far to walk to the slopes, but the bus stop was close by and a short ride to the pedestrian bridge. Condo is located on a hill, so had to walk down stairs to the main road and the bus stop. I really liked the two room loft. Owner was very accommodating and responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great value, but a bit on the small size.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Only negative is that there's no washer and most importantly a dryer for our wet ski gear. The heat kicks there so that alone kept out gear dry for the next day. Close to the bus. And thank God for uber in the evenings!
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Cozy and comfortable. Dave was a pleasure to deal with. Close to bus stop that takes you in town. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Exactly what I was looking for from a condo.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Exactly what I was looking for from a condo. Lot's of room, easy to get free bus down to ski slopes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and cheap hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Nice condo , great ubication

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I will be looking forward to come back!, very near from the bus stop , great panoramic view from the deeck . I totally Recomend it . It has everything what you need. The parcking lot is snowplowered daily when needed, which helps if your car is not all wheel drive .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We had B209 which was a great location for the bus stop (down the steps and turn left) for the free bus inot Vail Village. Not far from a pizza shop which was an awesome pizza. Unless we didn't suss it out correctly Safeway/ City Market were a bit of bus ride trek away (had to go to Vail Village and then change buses). Lots of information leaflets in the apartment which were handy. The Bustang was a great way of getting from Denver to Vail and was only $17 each way!
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bruce from Sydney

Good value

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
For budget accom near free bus route.