Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2019
The room was spacious and the ultimate suite with room for all the family members to spread out and relax
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Posted Mar 21, 2019
The property has been remodeled and modernized in the last year. They greatly improved the bar which now has a nice full glass fireplace. On the negative there were a couple of minor issues with our room that were not addressed while we were there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2019
The property is centrally located. Easy access to everything and shuttle service is exceptional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vail

Posted Oct 9, 2018
😃 staff were very assistive and the room was amazing. Gewat mountain luxury feel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Posted Oct 1, 2018
Property going through a remodel; would have been nice to have their regular pool service available since there is no bar/ restaurant either:(. Otherwise fantastic as always!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Great family hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2018
We love summers at the Ritz! The staff and rooms are awesome and the best value for the money. They have free shuttles to the village and it’s super easy to get around if you would rather enjoy the walk! The grocery is within walking distance and there are also great restaurants w/in walking distance as well. Great concierge service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Flawless service at this hotel! The staff was friendly and accommodating. We never waited for more than two minutes for a shuttle. Great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Residence very close to the main lift

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: location is very good. I wish there was a spa at the hotel.
Cons: This place needs a spa and the general amenities could be better.
Location: Lionshead is very active with fun things to do. The shuttle services is excellent.
This is a wonderful residence but some of the smaller amenities could be improved. The room had a number of items that were not at the top level of quality. We needed to contact the staff to repair a few items once we got to the room. The front desk staff was not at the highest level. I like the location.