Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Nice place for family

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Located close to everything! We parked our car and did not use it again until we left. Clean and comfortable. Perfect price. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OP, KS

On the river. great views.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: deck needs repair
Location: Hiking, pool, shopping, views, on the river.
Perfect location. hear the river, pool, activities.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
10 am checkout time is to early.
4 out of 5
by ANDREA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff , conveniently located

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Comfortable yet hot water depletes quickly. Very quiet , conveniently located to mountain and village.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Leslie, Hotel Management
I'm glad you enjoyed our convenient location and comfort of the condo. I'm sorry you had a short supply of hot water. There is one condo that has had issues recently with this, so I believe I know exactly where you stayed. Thanks to feedback like yours, we were made aware of the problem and the hot water heater is being replaced. We appreciate your taking the time to help us to improve, and thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fall is lovely in Vail

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations. But, they don't do the dishes. Loved the 2 baths in the suite & parking below can be a little scary if you have anything bigger than a SUV. Pool area was under construction, overall a very nice property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for offering your feedback, and glad you enjoyed your accommodations! Fall is one of the best times to visit Vail with the gorgeous colors and good weather. We do offer limited daily housekeeping service in the summer and fall - making beds, wiping down counter tops, removing trash, changing out towels and replacing toiletries as needed. We can provide additional services upon request at a nominal fee, so keep that in mind next time you're here. Surface parking is available for any vehicles larger than an SUV or with a larger roof rack/ storage box. Our pool is seasonal, and advertised as such. It is closed in the spring and fall "shoulder" seasons. We did drain and refill the pools recently, so that may be the construction you mentioned. We always leave a hot tub open, so hopefully you took advantage of that! Thanks so much for being our guest. Hope you'll come back and see us again some time! Warm regards, Leslie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Vail

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was a short stay for us, but it was nice. The hot tub was nice and hot. We enjoyed Vail Village.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels