Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
What can I saw besides that the staff was absolutely amazing and helpful, always kind and courteous. The location is perfect for any season, numerous hikes and trails around every corner for the time of year I went early fall. After a long day of trail running and hiking the hot tubs and pool were perfect and wow the breakfast! I have never experienced anything quite so thorough for something complementary. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Would highly recommend this as a resort/condo/hotel to stay at
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Had a great stay here. Easy check in and out, friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Excellent condo units

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Excellent breakfast buffet with omelette chef.
Cons: Some units could use a bathroom update but not a big problem.
Location: Excellent location within walking distance of all restaurants. Also convenient access to Vail shuttles.
We've been going there for ten years. Will return next year. Beautiful gardens in the summer and nice pools. Good views of Golden Peak slopes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I have stayed in Vail for over 20 years every summer. My usual hotel was fully booked. I tried Manor Vail. Our one bedroom condo was wonderful. Staff was most accommodating and the included breakfast buffet was terrific. I will return to Manor Vail!
5 out of 5
by Michael

We enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great location. Beautiful grounds. My only complaint, memory foam beds suck! Get new beds and I would give the place a five out of five rating.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Beautiful Property

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous property and nice condo. We were on the backside looking out on the creek. Great location, nice pool, great bartender named Zach and the breakfast was fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share various aspects of your experience at Manor Vail Lodge. I was pleased to learn that you had a relaxed stay and enjoyed our friendly staff as well as breakfast and the property itself. We are very lucky to be located in such a special place like Vail. Thank you again for your review, we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Nicole Martin Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Perfect spot for the 4th of July parade and fireworks show. One drawback was no extra blankets in the condo. It can get chilly in the mountains at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Nicole Martin, Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share various aspects of your experience at Manor Vail Lodge. We are lucky that we are able to provide convenient access to the 4th of July Parade and fireworks. We apologize for the lack of blankets in the unit. In the future, please feel free to contact guest services as they are always readily available to supply guests with any extra amenities they might need. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Vail. Sincerely, Nicole M. Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by Lauren

It was fine.

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Service and breakfast were very good. Room was clean and comfortable. Our room did not have air conditioning and it was hot, even after opening the windows for a few hours in the evening. The hotels.com reservation description claimed "valley views." Our window opened to a parking lot. Overall it was fine but nothing special.
5 out of 5
by Lori

Beautiful and perfect location!

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
We LOVED our stay at Manor Vail Lodge and will return! We were going to the Joshua Bell concert and the location (to the amphitheater) was perfect. We have stayed at many, many other places in Vail but you can't beat the beauty, location, and kind service at Manor Vail Lodge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Lori, WOW, thank you for your wonderful review! As hospitality professionals it is rewarding to know that you had memorable experiences and positive interactions with our staff members. It is our goal to make this a home away from home experience for our guests and I am pleased to hear that we were able to meet all your needs and expectations for the perfect getaway. Thank you again for your outstanding review. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Vail. Sincerely, Nicole M Guest Relations Manager