Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel close to the slopes and free bus

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Had a great family vacation here. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Nicole M, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share various aspects of your experience at Manor Vail Lodge. We are lucky that we were able to provide convenient access to the slopes and in-town shuttle. We appreciate your business and your review. We look forward to your next visit to Vail. Sincerely, Nicole M Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great cozy condo with view of the mountain.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Great staff. Delicious breakfast. Clean and comfortable. They do charge $17 for parking even in the off season. That was the only flaw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
What can I saw besides that the staff was absolutely amazing and helpful, always kind and courteous. The location is perfect for any season, numerous hikes and trails around every corner for the time of year I went early fall. After a long day of trail running and hiking the hot tubs and pool were perfect and wow the breakfast! I have never experienced anything quite so thorough for something complementary. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Would highly recommend this as a resort/condo/hotel to stay at
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Orbitz
All was good, just the restaurant hosts was not as friendly, we had to leave due to the poor manners
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Had a great stay here. Easy check in and out, friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Excellent condo units

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Excellent breakfast buffet with omelette chef.
Cons: Some units could use a bathroom update but not a big problem.
Location: Excellent location within walking distance of all restaurants. Also convenient access to Vail shuttles.
We've been going there for ten years. Will return next year. Beautiful gardens in the summer and nice pools. Good views of Golden Peak slopes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

Great Place

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Right across from Ford Botanical gardens, the Vail amphitheater and the biking/hiking/walking trails that literally go on for miles and miles, days and days. Also directly across the Golden Peak lift and Vail children's ski and snowboard school. Perfect location. 5 minute walk to village shops. 2 pools and 4 hot tubs. Spa with steam room and sauna.