Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Matthew

great stay!

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean room with great view of the mountains from our deck. Kids loved the pool and ping pong in the game room.
4 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had a quick stay at Streamside for a Friday night wedding and chose this location because it was close to the wedding venue. The room was nice and spacious and the beds were comfortable. It was warm though, and even though we adjusted the thermostat lower, it didn't cool off. We couldn't really open the windows because they faced the road, and there was quite a bit of road noise. Overall it was nice but couldn't get the wifi to work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Katie

Lovely!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent value! Beautiful property. Hotel staff seemed preoccupied.
3 out of 5
by John

Ski place

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access off I 70. It is a time share type place so amenities of a good hotel are not there - no restaurant, etc. Not close to much. Probably would be great for family going to Vail to ski. Wood burning fireplace in suite.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle Y

Nice Family Ski Weekend

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great condo-style apartment. The building looked like an old building that was updated. It was comfortable. Our room was on the end over the garage which made the floors ice cold, even with carpet. We did enjoy our stay and would definitely stay again, but not in that room. It was great to have hot chocolate, cookies, and fruit infused water available in the lobby or by the shuttle. The hot tub and sauna were a nice perk after a day on the slopes. The shuttle was convenient and dropped us off and picked us up where needed.
4 out of 5
by joseph

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Shuttle service was convenient. Property was tired and seemed below par for a Marriot property. Had to call numerous times to the front desk for the fire starter which was eventually obtained after going to the front desk itself. Did not use the pool or other amenities. All in all was an okay stay and served its purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We had a magical Christmas at Marriott streamside Douglass and Vail! Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly! Loved the room