Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Melinda

King of the Mountain - Volleyball

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Accommodation were as expected from a two bedroom Marriott. Clean, comfortable bedding and full kitchen equipment. The staff was available to answer questions as needed. I think they can offer a little more information about the area upon check in. We used the shuttle daily and found it to be a great way to get back and forth to Vail Village, 3 mile drive. We also used the gas grill and hot tub. All in all it was a great visit. We were there for a volleyball tournament.
5 out of 5
by Melody

Beautiful, incredible place with great staff

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
What a wonderful place and such professional and helpful staff. Thank you. I wish we could have stayed more than one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
THE ACCOMMODATIONS WERE OUTSTANDING WITH TWO BEDROOMS, LIVING ROOM, DINING AREA, FULL KITCHEN AND LAUNDRY IN UNIT. IT WAS PERFECT FOR THREE ADULTS AND TWO TODDLERS. WOULD DEFINITELY COME BACK!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

great value

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
lots of room. nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boulder

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We had an excellent room that was spacious and clean. Loved the playground!! This is a great hotel for families who have a car to get into Vail proper; however, if you are relying on shuttle services, I think you could be a bit disappointed in how much time you spend driving to and from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Getaway

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: It is situated in between Aspens and Evergreens...
Cons: N/A
Location: Because of the time of year we choose to go a lot of restaurants were closed but it would not stop us from going at the same time.
The mountains at this time of the year are just beautiful and this hotel makes it all the better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very nice property..need to get comfortable sofa and chairs I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Kathryn from Minnesota

Evergreen 2 Bedroom Condo

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
The 2 bedroom condo is great in the Evergreen building. It's spacious and has a great kitchen and washer and dryer. However, there is no air conditioning and no balcony. We stayed in June when it got cooler at night and were able to control the temperature in the rooms. If you stayed later in the summer I would think it would be too hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very nice and spacious. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Pool was great. Kids had great time. All amenities and room really nice. Only negative was Wii in game room not working and front desk staff not really able to help with getting it fixed etc.