Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very accessible and great location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: staff and experince and service is top notch
Cons: more variety from day to day on the breakfast buffet
Had a great time and love the theme parties at the property to include the vail jazz and octoberfest
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bill

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel with exceptional service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Choice

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
This is an overall excellent hotel. The service, amenities, and the like are top notch. I have no real complaints that I can think of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Excellent Service & Walking Distance to Everything

Posted May 13, 2017
Loved the ambience! And, that we could walk all over town from this location.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Holly

Great hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The pool and spa is why we decided to stay there and it did not disappoint. The hotel was clean too to bottom and has large comfortable room. The people are very friendly at the hotel also. We will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacific Palisades

Great Hotel to go with small children.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Walking distance to Vail village and Lionshead. Swiss Chalet restaurant is the best in town. Ski Valet is a great service especially when traveling with a large family. Beds and rooms very comfortable. Close to kids activities like ice skating, bowling, library, imagination center and ski slopes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Great vacación

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We had a Great time, with all the Service an amenity s we needed as a Family . Thank you and we will come again