Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
very enjoyable, excellent staff, restaurant 1st class
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic property

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Need to work on noise around spa- kids shouldn't be let to run free in that area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lone Tree, CO

Best place to stay in Vail

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Cons: Hard to improve the protection but I'm a late riser and would like breakfast past noon.
Excellent service. Great location. Pool area and the creek is heavenly. Love all the up grades in my room USB ports by the bed. Bigger TV. Nespresso coffee maker. First class hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: Eliminate charges fro resort fee and parking.
This hotel has a charming, authentic Austrian Tyrolean theme. Service is superb. Location in the village is perfect. A wonderful experience. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Beautiful place, very kind staff, great location. Only complaint was that the spa was open to a common area with kids and people walking around. Proximity to shops and dinner was excellent. Close walk to mountain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of My favorites!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I love this hotel. Best location, great staff, beautiful spa & pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very accessible and great location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: staff and experince and service is top notch
Cons: more variety from day to day on the breakfast buffet
Had a great time and love the theme parties at the property to include the vail jazz and octoberfest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Excellent Service & Walking Distance to Everything

Posted May 13, 2017
Loved the ambience! And, that we could walk all over town from this location.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Holly

Great hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The pool and spa is why we decided to stay there and it did not disappoint. The hotel was clean too to bottom and has large comfortable room. The people are very friendly at the hotel also. We will be back