Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Fantastic hotel. Great breakfast buffet was included with the room. The staff made great recommendations for excursions and were overall super friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Great hotel; friendly and attentative staff. Perfect location. Have stayed here a few times now and will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden, Colorado

Terrific!

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, free breakfasts, and terrific tips to a really good restaurant.
Cons: Can not improve on this new hotel!
Location: Location is in Lions Head of Vail, Colorado. The Gondola takes you to the top of Vail with beautiful mountain views, and lots of hiking trails.
A very nice place to stay for my wife and I on our anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great location, beautiful hotel!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We can't say enough great things about this hotel! We had a wonderful experience- everyone from the bellmen that greet you to the turndown service each night exceeded our expectations. The concierge was friendly, happy and helpful and the bar tenders were "friends" by the end of the stay. The location of the hotel is premium and the quality of the amenities is top notch. Thank you Arabelle for a wonderful Vail experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome luxury room in the mountains

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I highly suggest this opportunity in the summer!! I love going places in the off-season and the Arrabelle did not disappoint! Very clean with an amazing location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Jun 27, 2017
They include an excellent breakfast and parking in the $50.00 daily activity fee. The staff is great and always helpful. Could use some more shade around the pool area, and there was some noisy construction outside our window from an adjacent property. Overall an excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!!

Posted May 30, 2017
Very nice experience in the heart of Vail. The location is perfect, walking distance to the best restaurants in town. Staff is very friendly and always willing to help you. The hotel is clean and they make your room twice per day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roberta

Highly recomnend.

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely room and a very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Vail hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The hotel facilities are incredible. The staff is great and the location is perfect!!!