Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Perfect for off season stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Amenities (heated floors, stem shower, 5 TVs, 2 fireplaces, almost private entrance to your room), welcome package (wine, popcorn, water).
Cons: Clear signs how to get to your room, spa and reception. it took me few circles around the building to get to my room.
Location: Rent a car! it will expend your options. I loved horse back riding with Triple G Outfitters
I visited Vail in September. Obviously off ski season. But it was perfect for me, very peaceful, upper 70F, dry. Hotel above expectations. Direct flight from DFW.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great location near dining and shopping.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Dining, Shopping, and Mountain Activities.
Great hotel and staff! Our room was clean, comfortable and located near great dining, shopping and mountain activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Fantastic hotel. Great breakfast buffet was included with the room. The staff made great recommendations for excursions and were overall super friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Great hotel; friendly and attentative staff. Perfect location. Have stayed here a few times now and will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden, Colorado

Terrific!

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, free breakfasts, and terrific tips to a really good restaurant.
Cons: Can not improve on this new hotel!
Location: Location is in Lions Head of Vail, Colorado. The Gondola takes you to the top of Vail with beautiful mountain views, and lots of hiking trails.
A very nice place to stay for my wife and I on our anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great location, beautiful hotel!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We can't say enough great things about this hotel! We had a wonderful experience- everyone from the bellmen that greet you to the turndown service each night exceeded our expectations. The concierge was friendly, happy and helpful and the bar tenders were "friends" by the end of the stay. The location of the hotel is premium and the quality of the amenities is top notch. Thank you Arabelle for a wonderful Vail experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome luxury room in the mountains

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I highly suggest this opportunity in the summer!! I love going places in the off-season and the Arrabelle did not disappoint! Very clean with an amazing location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Jun 27, 2017
They include an excellent breakfast and parking in the $50.00 daily activity fee. The staff is great and always helpful. Could use some more shade around the pool area, and there was some noisy construction outside our window from an adjacent property. Overall an excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
by eva

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely delightful in every way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!!

Posted May 30, 2017
Very nice experience in the heart of Vail. The location is perfect, walking distance to the best restaurants in town. Staff is very friendly and always willing to help you. The hotel is clean and they make your room twice per day!