Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Away with no kids.

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The town was quiet as it was between ski season and summer, but we still made the best of it. We loved The Sebastian and will go out if our way to stay here again. There are so many little things the hotel and staff does here to make you feel comfortable.
5 out of 5
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Enjoyable one night stay off season in October.

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
Items not usually available at most motels made a difference. Such as; the friendly, helpful staff, expresso coffee maker, robes, floor rug in bathroom, good AC/heating unit, good breakfast at their restaurant, comfortable beds, and quiet room, located in the heart of the main village shops. Close location to lift for skiing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great place in the middle of the village...

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great, relaxing,Friendly and Enjoyable. The hotel is in the middle of the village which will allow you to walk and not needing a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

super friendly staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: convenience to town
Cons: the hotel was empty due to the off season, but still got a room on the highway side, and you can hear it.
Location: Vail is a walking town, and has great bus service. great food and shopping in the off season
we were able to check in early, free wi-fi, water, soft drinks and fruit in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Clean nice and great staff and facilities Well situated in the area and accessible to many restaurants and shops. Will stay in the place again.
5 out of 5
by torey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Toby

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff very nice clean resort hotel, Bathrooms are a little on the small side but other than that I really enjoyed the stay