Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leawood, KS

Great location.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful hotel with great amenities. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. My family stayed at The Sebastian last year also and plan to stay here every time we are in Vail. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Reminded me of Europe

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: I felt like I was at home
Excellent Staff!! Very helpful at front desk and very clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We stayed at the Sebastian for a friends wedding for a weekend. We were amazed at how friendly, accommodating, and just simply awesome The Sebastian staff was! Not to mention, the hotel was also so beautiful and really made you feel like you were at a Vail resort. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECTION

Posted Jun 7, 2017
From the moment I arrived everyone made my stay so pleasant...from the valet to the hotel manager's welcome, it was just so wonderful. Loved the decor, ambiance and I would stay again in a second!
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great experience staff is the nicest and the concierge is great at resolving any problems you may encounter with airlines. Very informative and helpful. Dining experience the best. Will come back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel right at vail village

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Perfect service
Cons: We booked a king bed room but they upgraded us to a double queen luxury room. I appreciate the upgrade but my husband and I slept on separate bed.
Location: Snowboard, ski
If you plan to spend multiple days on vail, it's better to stay in those hotels in the village. This one is kind of pricey but with great services and quiet. It all depends on your schedule and budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel right at vail village

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Perfect service
Cons: We booked a king bed room but they upgraded us to a double queen luxury room. I appreciate the upgrade but my husband and I slept on separate bed.
Location: Snowboard, ski
If you plan to spend multiple days on vail, it's better to stay in those hotels in the village. This one is kind of pricey but with great services and quiet. It all depends on your schedule and budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent location and lovely relaxed atmosphere

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Staff were wonderful and attentive . Rooms excellent and having the carpet throughout made the entire floor quiet . Spa needed some attention . Facilities less than what would be expected for the cost of treatments .
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very Pleased with Accomodations, gr8 place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico city

Excelent property, excelent location

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Excelent design and location. Grate staff and service.