Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Perfect location, top notch amenities and service. We look forward to coming back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leawood, KS

Great location.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful hotel with great amenities. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. My family stayed at The Sebastian last year also and plan to stay here every time we are in Vail. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Reminded me of Europe

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: I felt like I was at home
Excellent Staff!! Very helpful at front desk and very clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We stayed at the Sebastian for a friends wedding for a weekend. We were amazed at how friendly, accommodating, and just simply awesome The Sebastian staff was! Not to mention, the hotel was also so beautiful and really made you feel like you were at a Vail resort. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Casey

Best place!

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
So great for my 7 and 10 year old, yet love to go back for a romantic adult trip! I was solo with them and they loved the pool, game room and especially the free DVD rentals. Quick walk to lions head to play at adventure ridge, surrounded by great restaurants. Loved mountain standard!
5 out of 5
by Leslie O.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECTION

Posted Jun 7, 2017
From the moment I arrived everyone made my stay so pleasant...from the valet to the hotel manager's welcome, it was just so wonderful. Loved the decor, ambiance and I would stay again in a second!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Sammi Mowatt, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We truly appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by david

Great!!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great.!!
5 out of 5
by Richard

Love the Sea Bass

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed there for a couple of nights for an anniversary get away. Beautiful hotel in a stunning setting. had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great experience staff is the nicest and the concierge is great at resolving any problems you may encounter with airlines. Very informative and helpful. Dining experience the best. Will come back for sure.