Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great place in the middle of the village...

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great, relaxing,Friendly and Enjoyable. The hotel is in the middle of the village which will allow you to walk and not needing a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

super friendly staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: convenience to town
Cons: the hotel was empty due to the off season, but still got a room on the highway side, and you can hear it.
Location: Vail is a walking town, and has great bus service. great food and shopping in the off season
we were able to check in early, free wi-fi, water, soft drinks and fruit in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Clean nice and great staff and facilities Well situated in the area and accessible to many restaurants and shops. Will stay in the place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Perfect location, top notch amenities and service. We look forward to coming back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Fabulous hotel but watch fees

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Orbitz
I love this hotel. The location is incredible in the Village. Beware though that in addition to a resort fee of $30, there is also an exorbitant $32 parking fee per day. To me, the two fees should be combined under one smaller fee. I felt like they were taking a play from the airlines.
5 out of 5
by Nikki

GREAT location

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Right in the center of everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leawood, KS

Great location.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful hotel with great amenities. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. My family stayed at The Sebastian last year also and plan to stay here every time we are in Vail. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The Sebastian is absolutely amazing! It's truly stunning, and the staff is gracious & helpful. The location in Vail Valley is perfect. You will LOVE your stay there! It's one of the prettiest hotels I've stayed at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Reminded me of Europe

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: I felt like I was at home
Excellent Staff!! Very helpful at front desk and very clean hotel
5 out of 5
by Alex

Best Hotel in Vail!

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at the Sebastian multiple times and we have always been impressed with the incredible customer service. All of the staff is genuinely polite and welcoming. They offer great customer service in a fantastic location. The hotel if the perfect size that allows for a warm, friendly stay at a great location. We have stayed at other hotels in Vail and the Sebastian is by far the best hotel in Vail.