Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Molly

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
Thank you for feedback. We appreciate your high scores, and we hope to see you back at the Wren at Vail soon! The Wren Staff
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great time at the Wren!! We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Wren. We look forward having you back. Yours, The Wren Staff.
5 out of 5
by ROD

As Good as it Gets

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. The international staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017
Thanks again for joining us at the Wren at Vail! It was a pleasure having you. And thank you so much for your kind review. We hope to see you again in the future. Until then... The Wren Staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good deal

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Good location, large space, hot tubs
Vail is super expensive to it was nice to have such a large space for the money with the amenities of hot tub and fireplace!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, would have rated it higher but thought the beds were uncomfortable. That said, staff was great and location was near parks and trails which made it a convenient with the kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is close to parks and easy access to other parts of Vail. You can hear the creek from your hotel room! Hotel staff was very courteous. Only negative we encountered was very firm mattress, too firm for comfort.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Morristown, NJ

Great stay in Vail

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Love it here. Staff was friendly, hotel was nice and spacious as well as a short walk to town. Shuttle service was always on time. Really liked it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wren at Vail

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Very convenient to Vail Village. Good price but you get what you pay for. No room service for 4 night stay. No sheets for pullout couch when we arrived late at night, and the pullout was in terrible condition- frame was broken and mattress practically unusable. But the hotel staff responded by giving us a second room at a reduced rate which was appreciated. The place is clean and the ski shuttle was very convenient and well run. I would stay there again but would make sure in advance that the room had a the pullout couch in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice facility and in a very good location. Beauti

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean facility with all major appliances provided. The layout of the condom was great for a family of four.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great area and place

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Love to stay there Easy walk to village - very nice path Ford park next to place is beautiful