Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Really amazing staff and hotel room

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Everything was nice there. The rooms were spacious and the location was great.
Cons: This is very minor, but the lighting in the bathroom was the only thing that I found annoying. There's hardly any light between you and the mirror.
This place was top-notch. From the moment I walked in, I was treated VERY well. I arrived late, and the gentleman who checked me in went out of his way to help me get situated and took care of everything that I needed. I wish I could have stayed longer, but I had to head back home. However, I'll definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castle+Rock%2C+CO

Good+location+for+Vail+Village

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location+with+the+price.
Cons: Staff+training.
This+is+my+2nd+time+staying+at+this+hotel.+Overall+it%27s+good.+I+did+feel+the+front+desk+staffs+were+not+all+as+friendly+and+eager+to+help.+Would+have+appreciated+some+help+with+the+door+for+example+when+my+hands+were+full.+Or+got+offered+with+suitcases+%28we+would+be+happy+to+tip%29.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Always+a+great+hotel+in+Vail

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This+has+been+the+3rd+time+my+family+and+I+stayed+at+the+Tivoli+and+we+have+never+been+disappointed.+Great+hotel%2C+great+location%2C+and+no+bad+views+from+any+room%21+The+room+and+television+were+a+bit+smaller+than+others+in+similar+hotels+nearby+but+you+are+not+in+Vail+to+stay+in+your+room.%0D%0A%0D%0AWe+also+love+the+friendliest+dog+in+the+valley%2C+Speed.+He+always+seems+to+bring+a+smile+to+every+guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like royalty

Posted Aug 5, 2017
You are treated like royalty at this beautiful hotel in the heart of Vail Village. If staying in Vail again this would be my number 1 choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Luxurious hotel, comfortable

Posted Aug 5, 2017
This hotel is one of the best I've ever been to in my entire life so far. The room is spacious and meets all of my needs. The shower was like no other one I've ever seen before. It was just so huge and it has 3 showers that me and my brother can shower together :). Breakfast was delicious at a sensible price. The hotel staff were very friendly towards us, always happy to help us. The location helped us get easy access to restaurants, shopping, the gondola, and just exploring the village. If we ever come back to Vail, we will stay at this hotel, guaranteed.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Location
We had a really nice stay and enjoyed the prime location of the hotel. We tried the breakfast buffet in the am which got raves online but it was just ok. My husband uses a wheelchair and everyone was very accommodating. The close proximity to the Intown bus stop made getting around Vail very easy for us. We were also able to walk/wheel to the Ford Ampitheater and gardens with ease.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Bavarian Retret

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Very easy access to Vail Village.
Cons: More chairs outside.
Location: Access to Vail says it all. 200 feet of walking distance to Vail Village. On the bus route to take you anywhere else.
Exceptionally pleasant and relaxing close to one of the most beautiful places we have ever been. The Tivoli perfectly fits the Vail experience. Charm, mountain elegance and the joy of experiencing a a retreat from the world. The Tivoli is designed not to intrude with too much hotel with things to do. It is designed to enhance Vail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salina, Ks

Feels like home!

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Best hotel in Vail! Would highly recommend and have stayed there several times!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Has ground floor room. Late July weather perfect to sit out on personal patio to enjoy mountain scenery. Lodge perfect for easy walk into Vail Village one way or Ford Park the other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to vail village

Posted Jul 28, 2017
The location of the hotel to Vail village is within a short walking distance. The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was always clean.