Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice as always and great location

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for catching intown bus, and super clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vail, CO

Nice mountain

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Loved the s'mores and lemonade! The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel with good location

Posted May 20, 2017
The location was great, the hotel was reasonably priced, and pool/spa tub was open late. The bed was a little uncomfortable and parking was a little pricey, but cheaper than downtown Denver
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Nice hotel and staff. Great amenities and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Be prepared to pay extra for every little thing. There isn't a parking lot. You are required to pay valet or park .75 mile away and walk. You can't even leave your car in front to unload without handing them your keys. Wi-Fi is extra. Plus the resort fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great mountain views

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: the views and the room
Cons: valet parking attendants not cranking up the volume on my car stero and not revving the engine and driving like they are race car drivers.
Location: Beautiful location and we had a spring snow storm which made the atmosphere even more magical-the firepalce in our room was a wonderful asset!
Loved the resort; it was Mud Season so a lot of shops and restaurants were closed; used the valet service which one day when we received my brand new vehicle back it was covered with dust; staff took care of the issue; overall the resort and staff are accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
was not able to stay due to a last minute change that required me to work on Saturday, tried to cancel but was told I couldn't. your website is great for one stop shopping, I will not use again simply for the reason stated above. It is perfectly understandable to have the customer pay a cancellation fee but to lose the whole amount is not reasonable.
5 out of 5
by VANESSA

The best trip ever

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
I had the best experience ever!! The Marriot experience was the best ever truly amazing!!!