Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jørgen

Holiday 2017

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
All fine, except for trafic noise from the main road near by. Breakfast, afternoon tea and dinner all very fine. Breakfast, 'live' cooking of bacon, eggs etc should be moved to the kitchen due to heavy smell...
3 out of 5
by Ralf from Knesebeck

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
bei Frühstück die vielen Fliegen und kein Käse keine Wurst ist abgedeckt so etwas ist nicht schön und für mich ein grund es nicht weiter zu endfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by matteo from milano

Una spa stupenda

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Fatto solo un weekend. Spa superlativa, colazione e ristorante ottimi. Peccato la poca scelta di pietanze tirolesi
4 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paar from Hannover

In Ordnung, aber nicht rundum vier Sterne

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Die Verpflegung und der Service waren sehr zufriedenstellend. Auch die Lage war sehr gut, da man kurze Wege zum Ortskern, den Restaurants sowie zu den Wanderwegen hatte. Für den Preis und die Anzahl der Sterne hätten wir uns jedoch (auch für ein Standardzimmer) mehr erwartet. Das Bad war sehr klein (inkl. Dusche), die Zimmerausstattung (insbesondere Schränke und Betten) wirkte in die Jahre gekommen und abgenutzt.
4 out of 5
by Harold Hoekstra from Appelscha

Vriendelijk personeel

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels
Wij vonden het verblijf in dit Hotel gedurende 4 nachten met 8 motorvrienden fantastisch, Heerlijk uitgebreid ontbijt en goede wellness met zwembad. Ook de locatie is goed vanuit hier kun je mooie dagtrips maken. De ontvangst en de bediening in dit hotel is gewoon goed en zeer vriendelijk. een echte aanrader dus,
4 out of 5
by Erik Larsen

Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels
Vi var en en gruppe på 10 som bodde her i forb. med besøk til ski vm i Val di Fiemme. Hotellet prøvde først å ta en annen pris enn det som var bekreftet via hotels.com men det ordnet seg raskt, rommene var enkelt utstyrt i forhold til standarden på resten av hotellet, og personalet glemte ved et par anledninger avtaler som var gjort med taxiservice. Badeanlegget med bl.a. oppvarmet utendørsbasseng var meget bra og frokosten var outstanding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels