Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by THURIAIRAJH from Croydon, England

Good hotel,Poorly trained staff &Parking nightmare

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
We three of us stayed for 2 nights, we enjoyed the stay at the hotel, but parking was a problem, even though plenty of space available in the underground hotel car park, we were told that they do not have spare remote key fobs, street parking is limited for two hours, if we knew this in advance (booked on line) we would have gone to another hotel.The reception staff are friendly but not trained for this job.We were delayed for an hour when we checked out because the receptionist insist us to pay the full amount which we have already been paid in advance on line, luckily we have the print out of the payments made but still the receptionist made few calls and made us to wait until he was convinced by his management. What a waste of time and energy to convince an untrained staff.
2 out of 5
by Franchin from Fos Sur Mer

Only one night if nothing else available around

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
1- Bathroom very dirty (urine on the heather!!) 2- Neighboorg noisy 3- Carpet in the bedroom dirty 4- Bed (sofa) very unconfortable and noisy. 5- closing door broken
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complain

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
I'm not happy over lack information when I arrived at night they nobody in office until morning I found out there need use phone for access code I'm deafness can't use phone. I explained to lady office over night, and will refund but there no refund for a night, was me sleep in car until morning.
5 out of 5
by Angela from Las vegas

Highly recommend

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
This apmnt was absolutely great, we were 5 family members traveling, affordable, close to the city! Only struggle is if your late checkin and don't have phone service it's hard to get ahold of someone to give codes to get keys out of safe!
3 out of 5
by Tommy from London

Not a bad place to stay for the weekend

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place to sleep into for the weekend. Nothing to complain about. Cheap place to stay to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Yorkshire

Very good value

Posted Mar 27, 2009 on Hotels
Everything in the room which was required was there. Also, plenty of utensils in the kitchen. There was plenty of hanging and drawer space. Good price (€6) for underground secure car parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tls

A conseiller

Posted Sep 21, 2008 on Hotels
Difficile a trouver et horaires à la reception, sinon tres bien..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Extérieur propre belle façade mais l'intérieur n'est pas aussi beau . Le ménage n'est pas fait correctement
1 out of 5
by Anthony

Hôtel salle et vêtus

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
J'ai pris cette chambre car des amis y était déjà, l'hôtel est vétuste et très dégradé. On ne s'attend pas avoir des escaliers salle un ascenseur en pannes des ordreurs de cigarettes, un porte Servette à moitié devisé, une serviette pour deux...