Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec province

Clean and quiet

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The free breakfast ! Wouach ! Horrible ! Bad choices for meat and eggs ! But staff is great !
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Catherine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the breakfast on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with the head office to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Val D'Or. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by Massimiliano

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to complete our online survey. Guest feedback are really important for us. Kind regards!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford, Ontario

Nice hotel very clean and staff were very friendly

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Had an overnight stay at the Val D'Or comfort inn. Very clean and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Catherine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey! Thank you Very Much!
4 out of 5
by Mathieu

Nice place

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time to complete our online survey. Kind Regards!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed passing through for one night but would stop there again if need be. Very clean, friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem I had was the curtains the lighting from outside to bright
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy from corridor. Lights on exterior wal comes through curtains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels