Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Tha staff was friendly and quite helpful if you asked them questions. Location was great, and the hotel was very clean. I would recommend the hotel Corsigano and Peinza for a lovely Tuscany experience .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We werw absolutely satisfied with this hotel and we will make choices next time in Toscana.
2 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The mattress was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

wonderful view out our balcony

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: staff view bathroom
Cons: not much
Location: pienza is wonderful, also day (wine tasting and buying) in montepulciano and montalcino
wonderful view of the hills of pienza what a wonderful and helpful staff great time to be there during the pecorino festival
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel in a good location with lovely staff.

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent choice, particularly if touring by car. Free parking, close to town, clean and modern. Wifi and breakfast were good too. Lovely view from our balcony across the valley - very Tuscan!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Highly recommendable

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was fantastic stay. Good value for money. Highly recommendable. Staff were kind. It has a perfect European - if any - style nice hotel. Breakfast was also nice.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

great place in Tuscany beauty

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
lovely part of the world. staff were very friendly and most helpful too
4 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Between Montepuciano and Montalcino

Posted Apr 9, 2016
We choose this hotel because it is between the two cities we would like to visit: Montepuciano and Montalcino. It is a good hotel with a parking, good breakfast and a great staff. The internet is free, but not very fast. We like this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels