Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Bernice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Pienza

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our hosts were friendly and old town Pienza was across the street. The views of the valley were spectacular. I would return here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Planet Earth

Nice hotel close to Pienza.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Basic little hotel, nothing special. Nice breakfast and staff. Very basic room, no character. Clean and somewhat comfortable. Lots of mosquitoes, can't open the window in your room or sit outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Excellent base for exploring the surrouding area. Located in a beautiful, peaceful small city with wonderful views. Free parking and wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Cons: The Wi-Fi did not work in our room. We had to go to lobby to check in with family.
Beautiful view from our balcony room. Very quiet location. Staff very hard working. Fresh made cappuccino and a wonderful breakfast buffet every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carri from Honolulu

Fabulous find!!

Posted Jul 24, 2012
An absolutely fabulous place to stay: location, view, parking, easy to find and delicious breakfast each day!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima sistemazione

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima struttura posizionata appena fuori le mura del paese, con garage per auto. Personale molto gentile, ottima ed abbondante colazione. Camera e bagno confortevoli, con kit di cortesia. Vale il prezzo pagato. Consigliatissimo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

angenehmes hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
für mittelitalien exzellentes frühstück
5 out of 5
by Ivone from Santo André - SP- Brasil

Piccolo, porém grande!

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Eu e meu marido fizemos de Pienza, essa pérola da Toscana, nossa base para conhecermos também outras cidades do Val D'Orcia: Montepulciano, Monticchielo, San Quirico D'Orcia e Montalcino. Adoramos nossa estada no Piccolo Hotel La Valle. Quarto muito confortável, cama com lençóis de qualidade, muito bom wifi grátis, estacionamento no hotel grátis, completo e diversificado café da manhã e ótimo atendimento. O próprio dono cuida pessoalmente de todos os detalhes. Do hotel temos uma incrível vista do Val D'Orcia, nosso lugar na Itália. Simplesmente maravilhoso! Voltaremos com certeza!