Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Courtice

Good hotel located in main part of the town.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Good hotel with friendly staff, great breakfast. In the hotel two swimming pools,sauna also massage relaxing therapy and spa is located beside swimming pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you had a positive experience Hopefully, in a welcome return, we remain, best regards Mancini Sales Manager
5 out of 5
by hiroyuki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
awful with no proper Ac and shower door hanging. also, no hot water & dip in mattress.
5 out of 5
by Roberta

lovely spot

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful view

Posted May 31, 2017
Nice hotel. No air conditioner in May. Problems with hot water. Clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los-Angeles

Posted May 30, 2017
no aircondition,few days no hot water.try to cancel,call expedia,promised, but never received expedia respond.very unhappy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Mario took my tablet and now it is locked up. It was away from the action. He was crabby , curt and no help! How it got a high rating confuses me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for a spontaneous stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't plan to stay overnight but found this hotel spur of the moment and the price was great, the room was comfortable and the breakfast plentiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston WV

Average hotel - but nice staff!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
My first trip to Italy. Average hotel - air conditioning went off every time we left the room which was tough to deal with in August. No wash cloths (but that's typical in Italy). No water three different times over the course of two days, but this wasn't anyone's fault - just very inconvenient. My son's room had black mold in the bathroom and across one of the walls of his bedroom area. My door looked like it had been broken into (the deadbolt had no where to lock to - see photo). Hard to communicate with front desk due to language barrier. I did ask for a floor fan to help with noise which they brought up. Thank goodness! Strangest thing - you share a balcony with the room next door which made me very uncomfortable and made me not feel too safe. I did like the automatic shade that you pushed a button for to darken out the sliding glass door. Overall I would give this hotel a 7 out of 10. Decent breakfast included.