Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beltsville, MD

Good hotel in a lively city

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location, convenience. Great value.
Cons: Breakfast is very limited. Staff is good and effective but could be friendlier.
Location: Tuscany!!! Plenty of restaurants and shops around the hotel. The city is full of options for tourists.
Good hotel on a city with many things to do, specially since you're very close to many of the cutest towns in Tuscany. The rooms are adequate as well as the bathrooms, a little outdated but VERY clean and functional. The rooms have no A/C but adequate ventilation (even during summer months).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crested Butte

not recommended

Posted Jul 9, 2009 on Hotels
This hotel was the biggest dissappointment of our trip. It is partly my fault as I was unprepared for what this whole "hotsprings" town was like. We actually decided not to stay there, even though we would not get our refund and go to a different, smaller town. The hotel was in a noisy location, had a very odd environment, and no one spoke any English.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from van

Buon hotel vicino a pochi passi dal centro

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Personale gentile e hotel accogliente un Po vecchio e bisognoso di ammodernamento ma tutto sommato un bel soggiorno
4 out of 5
by Geert from aalter

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Vriendelijk onthaal. Langs nogal drukke verkeersader.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

6

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Het is een eenvoudig hotel, netjes en schoon en goed gelegen - ze waren heel erg vriendelijk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Cons: colazione/pulizia/pavimento
Deludente. Anche se il prezzo è contenuto non ritengo possa avere 3 stelle
4 out of 5
by Axel from Germany

A nice holidays in Tuscany.

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room is big and comfortable but noisy in the night for sleep because the hotel located direct at the main road. Breakfast is ok. The price is very good. There is no air-condition inside the room, so had to sleep with open window.
3 out of 5
by DARIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by maria from provincia cremona

letti comodi

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
il soggiorno di tre giorni è stato molto piacevole. I proprietari dell'albergo gentili e disponibili, Ambiente pulito, l'unico problema era la stanza un po troppo piccola,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Albergo tranquillo

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Camera molto spaziosa, abbondante, bagno ampio e funzionale. Parcheggio comodo nelle vicinanze. Onesto.