Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alejandra

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We enjoyed the time spent togethe! till next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Beautiful agriturismo perfect base for cycling

Posted Jun 16, 2016
The property, host, service and location are second to none. It is a perfect place to base a cycling holiday. You can ride hills to the famous towns or ride flatter country routes in the valley. Both Tuscany and Umbria at your doorstep. Highly recommend staying with Marzia and Fiore!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Countryside with easy access to towns

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
This gem of a self catering stay was a delight. The buildings and its land are attractive, beautifully renovated and maintained. The hosts are helpful and welcoming. The swimming pool was clean with good sunbeds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hospedagem diferente e simpática!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Location: A localização é muito boa, no entanto o hóspede tem que tomar cuidado para não errar. Deve-se entrar em contato para solicitar coordenadas geográficas
Os proprietários nos receberam com muita atenção e simpatia e nos acomodaram de forma agradabilíssima! Experiência de hospedagem em local não urbano, com oportunidade de conhecer um pouco da cultura e costumes locais.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Marzia and Fiore, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our property. We had a great time together and we hope to accommodate you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niederösterreich

Toskanisches Haus in der Nähe von Montepulciano

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Wir wurden von den Besitzern sehr freundlich empfangen. Die Chefin spricht sehr gut englisch. Das Appartement wurde gemeinsam besichtigt. Ganz positiv ist zu bemerken, dass der Kühlschrank mit Milch, Butter, Eiern und Wurst bestückt war, sowie Toast für das Frühstück bereits eingekauft war. Die gesamte Anlage ist sehr gepflegt und lädt zu entspannenden Stunden ein. Wir können dieses Haus nur weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Echter Geheimtipp!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Wir wurden super freundlich empfangen, so dass wir uns vom ersten Augenblick an sehr wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hatten für das erste Frühstück etwas im Kühlschrank und wir bekamen einen frisch gebackenen Kuchen. Das wurde alles nicht berechnet. Wir durften uns im riesige Obst- und Gemüsegarten frei bedienen. Der Pool ist in einem hervorragenden Zustand. Besser geht nicht.