Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, ohio

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Beautiful place with modern touches. Excellent tasting menu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lovely, relaxing spot in Chiusi, Tuscany.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent upscale ambiance. The food could use some effort to bring it up to similar quality. Everything else is wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Fantastic place to stay in Tuscany.

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this place and hope to return. Beautiful grounds. Wonderfully designed comfortable hotel. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and staff are superb. It is a beautiful place to relax in. We were happy to eat at hotel in the evenings as there was no other restaurants in walking distance but would suggest that they rotate the menu or offer a special to give more variety. While we were there the menu did not change and 3 of the 4 main courses were beef.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay with great service and beautiful loca

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay with great service and beautiful location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Africa

There can be only one!!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
If you find yourself in Tuscany, it's simple, don't stay anywhere else. Anywhere!!!
5 out of 5
by Caragh

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel pictures don't do this place justice. The grounds and hotel itself are spectacular! The pool area is beautiful. Staff were very accomodating with our one year old baby and tried to do wjat they could to make it as easy as possible for us. Breakfast was divine and dinners lovely too!
5 out of 5
by Kristian

Extremely relaxing

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel perfect for a relaxing getaway. The staff are superb and look after you very well, the restaurant is excellent and very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karl from Kennett Square

Italian countryside dream!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Out of my two week journey through Italy, this was the best accommodation I enjoyed! The bed was simply outstanding (not two twins just pushed together). The wifi was strong ( sooo many other places it's terrible) the shower was a dream with good water pressure, too. Such a quiet spot overlooking the countryside. I wish I could have stayed longer!