Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Fernanda

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Good bed & breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

A good place to go

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Fantastic dinning Very nice people An outstanding area I enjoyed a lot all the small and historic cities around San pulciano Piensa etc I think everybody will appreciate such beautiful surrounding
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Saverio, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR THE BEAUTIFUL REVIEW BY ALL THE STAFF. WE HOPE HERE FOR ANY OTHER HOLIDAY
5 out of 5
by John

Wonderful Stay at Relais Villa Grazianella!

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The physical setting of the property is beautiful and in a tranquil environment (it is probably a good idea to use GPS to find the property if you are not familiar with the area).The property was in excellent condition and exceeded expectations! The room was spacious, nicely appointed, and very comfortable. Sevario (sp?) was extremely helpful with all aspects of our visit (check-in, orientation, winery tour, dinners on the premises, etc.). The meals on the premises were outstanding (dinner is reasonably priced and breakfast was included with the room). My wife and I sampled various wines produced on the neighboring property; they were excellent and we had several bottles sent back home to the U.S. - they arrived shortly after we returned! Overall, a fantastic stay! Ciao!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Hard to find, worth the effort

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: location and view.
Cons: It's all good...
Location: Two wineries nearby; Montepulciano view from across the valley; Montelcino about an hour drive. Wine and cheese tours abundant.
A very pleasant experience, beautiful room, marvelous breakfast. Dinner was an excellent change of pace rather than leaving to find a restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The Relais Via Grazianella is one of the most peaceful and relaxing places I've ever been to. There is nothing to compare to sitting on the veranda at the end of the day with a glass of the vineyard's wine, watching the sun go down over the valley below. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food is marvellous. I would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I can't stay enough about this place. The villa is in the middle of olive groves and vineyards. Extremely relaxing. Breakfast is excellent, and the optional dinner in the evenings is delicious. it is not ideally situated for those who want to go to cities or even do a ton of sightseeing because it's about 10-20 minutes to the closest main town. We stayed at the end of an active trip and enjoyed taking it easy. It is the perfect place for a slower pace.
5 out of 5
by tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Amazing dinners and breakfasts. Amazing views. Quiet. Attentive staff who do leave for the night. Great wine production (tasting room) too.
4 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice villa that is off the main path. Meals were good. Not a place where you can walk around town at night.