Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leung

與站有點遠,但環境還好!

Posted Jun 16, 2016
他們在到步前有e-mail跟進,查詢到達時間,回覆很快!酒店跟火車站有15分鐘步行距離,但酒店可安排CHF 5 單程接送。職員很nice,環境好,整潔。沒有包早餐,早餐可預定CHF15,我沒有考慮⋯
4 out of 5
by Fernanda from Sydney

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
We really liked the hotwl. It was really quiet, and the staff was very nice to us. The room was big and the bEd was very confortable. We had two little dogs and they were very welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to the cable car up to the Matterhorn, but quite a walk from the train station, nonetheless, good location! Transfer from the train station will be charged at 5CHF per person
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janet from Vermont

Clean, quiet hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. We were surprised by the size of the room (bigger than expected) and overall we were pleased. It's a little harder to get to from the train station, but is convenient for the hiking trails and Matterhorn glacier paradise side of the mountain. The mattress was firm, and in the typical two twin European style. Overall I was pleased, but give it a 4 because it was kind of pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Wotif
We stayed in the room at the top of the building - very cute but also very comfortable. Suited our family of 4 perfectly. The staff we very helpful and friendly. The room and amenities clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Good location. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin Australia

Good hotel close to the town

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Good sized rooms, comfortable beds and good balcony, nice variety at breakfast
Cons: Tea and coffee in room and possibly a fridge if you where there in summer
Location: Close to glazier paradise cable car
Everything was fine from check in to check out it is in a good location around 15 minute walk from the train station and close to everything.
4 out of 5
by Antoine from thonon les bains

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
parti randonner en montagne sur un week end à zermatt.très beau temps. h^tel sympa, familial
4 out of 5
by laszlo from Switzerland

a very relaxing corner of zermatt

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
i liked the location of this hotel, as opposed to other parts in zermatt where its hotel after hotel, this is more of a residental area, giving you a local perspective of the town. the price/quality value is one of the best in zermatt and the breakfast was delicious. thanks