Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

This hotel,s staff is friendly.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
thank you for everything, when i was check in this hotel that hotel staff was very kind for us , i felt that hotel staff so friendly , i have stayed the best in my experience after check in the my room when i wanted to chenge the room , i can do it by free I'll learn English i wanna go here !!!! coming soon
5 out of 5
by Olivier from Niederhasli

Zermatt rockt!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren am Zermatt unplugged, und es hat einfach alles gepasst. Gutes Wetter am Anreise Tag, einen feinen Welcom-Drink, gutes Nachtessen und ein super Konzert. Was will man mehr?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ロンドン

五つ星とは思えませんでした

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Location: ツェルマット駅から徒歩圏内、メイン通りに面しているので、お買い物などもできます。もちろん景色は素晴らしいです
四つ星ホテルなら、んーもしかしたら許容範囲かもしれませんが、五つ星と考えると あまりにもクオリティの低いと思いました。 チューリッヒ、サンモリッツの四つ星ホテルが非常に良かったので、 もしかしたら、ツェルマット自体があまり競争がないのかもしれませんが。 部屋自体は広くて居心地がいいのですが、バストイレの狭さ、老朽化があり シャワーの温度は上がらず、ここえながら入りました。 洗面台も使いづらく、ドライヤーはすぐに故障。 さらにオフシーズンで運が悪かったのか、エレベーターも故障し、ご高齢の方が 階段で昇り降りをしているのを見て、悲しい気持ちになりました。 途中まで気づかなったのですが、オートロックではありません。 また朝食のバイキングも特筆すべきものもなく、前述の地域のホテルとは違っていました。 運が良ければ、マッターホルンが見える部屋なのでしょうが、僕らはその部屋ではなく (オフシーズンで空いているはずなのに?) これといったメリットを感じられない滞在でした。 ただ、この地域の他のホテルと比べたわけではありませんので、おそらく マッターホルンを見に来る方やスキーヤーがたくさん訪れるツェルマットでは それほどホスピタリティがないのかもしれません。 総じて、5つ星というのは理解しかねるかなぁという印象でした。
5 out of 5
by michael from UK

MATTERHORN VIEWS

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
GRETA HOTEL IN A PERFECT LOCATION
5 out of 5
by Mark from Phoenix

Grand Hotel Zermatterhof

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely. Horse and carriage took us to the train station which was very cool. Hotel staff was exceptional especially the concierges. Would highly recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

マッターホルンビュー

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
他のホテルの送迎は電気自動車によるものだが、このホテルは馬車での送迎でそれにまず感動。 部屋に着くと、部屋の窓からマッターホルンが見えてまた感動。(マッターホルンが見える部屋が絶対お薦め) 2泊の滞在中、1日は生憎の雨であったが、室内プールがあり子供は楽しんでいた。 ホテルは古いものの、趣きが感じられて非常にいい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Overall a great hotel and service. Conveniently located to everything and well appointed rooms.
5 out of 5
by CLAUDE from angouleme

,

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
aucune critique. excellent accueil de A à Z. Séjour parfait.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barry from Jersey

Matter-awesome!

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful