Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

expensive but nice!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, service, skiroom, access town and lifts.. Spend but
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value - great location

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my 4-year old son stayed in a "single room", which was excellent value, very comfortable, for two people. Most rooms, at least on the top 3 floors, (of 5) have magnificent views of Matterhorn from the balconies. The breakfast buffet was good and the spa area/pools very nice. The location is great right in the middle of the things you will want to walk to (train station, Gornergrat train, Matterhorn express cable car). No need for any taxi use if you stay here. The only negative thing I can think of (and I tried hard) is that the ceiling in the shower of our room (which was at the end of the building) was too low for me to stand upright (and I'm not extremely tall).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Excellent quasi-central location without the noise

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Broad range of services makes Zermatt stay more flexible should weather be hostile during stay.
Cons: Decor 'semi-classic'.
Location: All key points within easy walking distance.
Great central location without the bustle of the main street. Comprehensive on site services --2 restaurants; bar with knowledgeable bartender; fumoir; pool; jaccuzi. Staff very accomodating.
4 out of 5
by Pierre from Basel

Weekend ski

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour. Supplément animal de compagnie non indiqué sur le site (= 20chf). Petit-déjeuner très satisfaisant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Great location. 8-minute walk (in ski boots) to Klein Matterhorn lift.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keine 4 Sterne

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Wenn das Hotel 3 Sterne hätte wäre alles in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
by Paar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super bien situé et super

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
hôtel très bien situé, accueil très sympa pour être en Suisse. Petit-déj extra et copieux (Champagne). On nous a ramené à la gare gratuitement à notre retour
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels