Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by STEPHANE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philippe from Ferney-Voltaire

Un séjour de rêve dans un paysage de rêve

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Un très bel hotel à des prix encore abordable pour une zone aussi touristique, à la fois simple et confortable , le patron est très sympathique, aussi francophone, nous y retournerons avec plaisir, Saas Fee est pour moi l'un des endroits les plus impressionnant de beauté de toute la Suisse , ouverte au tourisme tout en ayant su préservé son patrimoine .
4 out of 5
by schertenleibs from 3645 Gwatt

Freundlicher Empfang , Super Lage , Bergsicht !

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Ihm Internet ! Suchten Hotel in der Nähe der Bergbahnen . Haben das Allalinhorn bestiegen mit besten Bedingungen ! SUPER TAGE in SAAS FEE .
5 out of 5
by Reto Müller from Zürich

Zentral, freundlich und sauber

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Preislich interessantes Hotel für eine Übernachtung
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr freundlich und einladend

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
Zentrale Lage im Dorf, 5-10 min bis zur Talstation (AlpinExpress), Preis-Leistung sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by Herr Schön from Wolfenschiessen NW

Zentral, gemütlich und sauber. Freudlicher service

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
Gut und gemütlich. Kann nur empfohlen werden.
3 out of 5
by N from Geneva

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels
Once the 4th floor renovated as well, it' gonna be a great place all around. The balconys with their views are amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Wandertouren sehr geeignet

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
Wir 4 brauchten eine Unterkunft mit Früstück damit wir schöne Wanderungen im Saasertal geniessen konnten. Zudem waren fast alle Bergbahnen und Busse gratis! Für uns hat alles gepasst.
4 out of 5
by Ru from Frankfurt

Great central location

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is located in the centre of Saas Fee. It's a short 10 min walk to the ski lifts and is a very well run hotel. The only small downside was that our room felt a bit cold but aside from this the hotel was superb.