Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Alain

Très bel hôtel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour dans cet hôtel. Petit bémol en ce qui concerne l'information sur le fonctionnement de la station qui était insuffisante. En effet, lorsque nous nous sommes renseignés sur la meilleure manière d'accéder au domaine skiable, on a omis de nous préciser que des navettes gratuites faisaient le trajet à horaires réguliers. Petite surprise également au niveau de la facture finale à laquelle se sont rajoutés 4 CHF de taxe supplémentaire par jour et par personne (en sus de la taxe de séjour)
5 out of 5
by Markus from Auenstein

Grosse Zimmer und gute Lage.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Leider habe ich falsch gebucht. Die Angestellt gaben sich sehr Mühe um die Ferien dennoch möglich zu machen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived to find our room key on reception with no welcome from the hotel. Bed wasn't the cleanest I've ever stayed in. Spacious room and very quiet, even though we were next to a pedestrian street. Bathroom products not replaced at all so had to request these from reception. Unlikely to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Rikke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Georg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely stay at the Hotel du Glacier, warm welcome, pass for the cabel cars up in the mountains, superb breakfast, late check out - what is not to love. We are coming back next saeson.
4 out of 5
by Delphine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by andreas from erlangen

super preis-leistungsverhältniss

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
war angenehm überrascht :-)
5 out of 5
by cat1

Chambre familiale superbe spa petit mais parfait superbe séjour

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Ebookers
Le petit déjeuner était superbe mais important qu'il soit compris dans la réservation car s'il n'est pas compris, son prix est de 25.- donc cher.