Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ricci from New York

2 nights in Zermatt

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights, skied one day. The hotel was very convenient for location. I wish they would have had eggs as an option for breakfast as the other hotels during our visit to Switzerland offered.
4 out of 5
by shuching

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FÁBIO HENRIQUE from Barra do Garças - MT

Excelente escolha

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado, na rua principal da cidade e há poucos metros da estação central. Equipe muito simpática, com muitos portugueses que ajudavam em tudo o que precisávamos. O quarto é bem grande, com um ótimo banheiro. Café da manhã satisfatório. Só faltou mesmo uma sauna e uma piscina aquecida, o que é bem normal dos hotéis por lá.
5 out of 5
by Noel from NYC

BEST.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We spent Christmas here & I can't recommend it enough. Yes, Zermatt is expensive, there's no getting around it. This hotel is wallet-friendly, clean, comfortable & perfect location right by everything you need. The best part? The people who work there. Stay here.
5 out of 5
by John H from Centennial

Zermatt is heaven on earth.

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Zermatt is a wonderful place and the Garni Testa Grigia is a great little hotel with a fabulous staff. The staff was really helpful with restaurant suggestions and shopping tips. All in all, we loved Zermatt.
4 out of 5
by Ivo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John H from Centennial, CO

Remarkable Matterhorn stay

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, great location and beautiful mountains
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dae-Weung

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
+ Nice staff. good location. clean room and bathroom. reasonable price. - food of breakfast buffet is not diverse. but good enough to break fasting.