Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

만족함.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: 다 좋음
Cons: 없음.
체르마트역 주변에 있다. 관광단지에 있어서 주변에 구경거리도 많고 좋다. 맥도날드, 대형마트, 길거리 장터 다 있다. 약간 시끄러울수 있으나, 창문닫으면 소리 안난다. 주인도 친절한거 같고, 조식도 맛있었다. 가격 정말 착하다. 호텔에서 두명이서 자고 12만원에 갈수 있는곳 없었는거 같다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

三人で泊まるには少し部屋が狭いです。

Posted Sep 14, 2016
スイス風のバルコニーがあり、部屋の雰囲気はいいのですが、残念ながら家族三人で泊まるには部屋が狭いです。追加ベッドが、置かれるとスーツケースか広げられません。ても、バルコニーで食べる夕食は、とっても爽やかで気持ちが良かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOR

체르마트 역에서 도보로 갈 수 있는 호텔

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: 체르마트역에서 도보로 10분 정도 거리에 있고, 체르마트 주변 상권과 가깝고, 관광지로 가기 편한 곳에 위치하고 있습니다.
Cons: 객실이 좁고 청결 상태 개선이 다소 필요합니다.
Location: 체르마트 다운타운 거리와 마테호른 전망대에 케이블카역으로 가기 편한 곳입니다.
호텔 위치와 주변 상권이 바로 형성되어 있어서 찾기 쉽고, 주변 관광지와 체르마트 역으로 가기 편한 곳입니다. 하지만 호텔이 오래되어 엘리베이터가 없고, 객실이 협소하니 이 점 참고해 주시기 바랍니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai, U.A.E

Too Small but cozy...

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Don't recommend this hotel if you have heavy bags as there are no lifts. Rooms are too small but neat and clean and hotel staff are also very friendly. The morning breakfast was also good even though the variety was less...
1 out of 5
by Henning from Oslo

Bismal service, tiny tiny room.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Small room, no extras, poor outlets that dident fit my mac charger (too narrow, only worked with iphone charger), no wifi. Very noisy building with creeky stairs and from the rooms above, as well as bad sound isolation from the street wich features several places to drink and be loud. Very hard to sleep. When i arrived back the second day, the hotel smelled sharply of Thai food, wich is normally not an issue except it also smelled sharply of Thai food in my room. I decided to change hotels after one night. The hotel had no reception, and my key was simply hanging on a hook when i arrived. As i was checking out a day early because of the quality, there was no one to help me and the staff present spoke no English.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Lage
Location: Zentral, von hier aus kann alles unternommen werden
Die Lage ist absolut ok, sowie das Frühstück. Das wirklich große Manko is das viel zu klein geratene Bad. Hier ist auf 0,5 qm alles unter gebracht, man kann sich weder drehen noch wenden ohne sich irgendwo ständig zu stoßen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zufriedenheit

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Zermatt ist ein wunderschöner alter Ort, mit altem Baubestand. Leidr war das Wetter zu schlecht um das Matterhorn besser zu sehen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
房間比想像中小 位置不錯但酒店較古老,沒有升降機,不建議有大型行李的旅客入住