Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ji Hye from Zurich

Guarantee a dazzling view of Matterhorn

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Frontside rooms of this hotel guarantee a stunning view of Matterhorn from the room. Although this hotel room did not offer a full range of services and facilities, it's a decent hotel. Above all, we were indeed so touched by the Matterhorn in sunrise... Full panoramic view of Matterhorn from the room will make your stay in Zermatt more special and unforgettable. Highly recommend ed to try its restaurant! Superb!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicky from Jakarta

Huge room

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Our room is huge facing the matterhorn with a balcony. It was cosy, nice and clean. Recommended hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Te Awamutu

Pleasant stsy

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable spacious room, great location and pleasant staff. Would have stayed an extra night but hotel closed for end of summer break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Vancouver, BC

Loved this place

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
We came to site see and plan for a winter vacation- this hotel was perfect ! Close to everything but away from the hustle bustle. The restaurant was excellent ! We decided to have dinner in the hotel as we were tired from a full day of exploring - the meal was far above expectation and the owner took exceptional care of us - amazing ! My daughter got sick while here and the front desk found us a doctor right away - she received immediate care so that we could enjoy the rest of our vacation - we will definitely stay here again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goo experience

Posted Sep 13, 2015
free shuttle service to & from station...good location..about 10mins walk to the train station..very good breakfast...great view of Matterhorn from the room...will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dann from St Pierre de Clages

Superbe

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
A refaire dés que possible,tout était de la partie Et un hôtel à conseiller fortement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Balazs from Zürich

Einfach wunderschön

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel hat eine ganz elegante Atmosphäre, eingerichtet mit alten Möbeln und Deko-Gegenstände. Terasse haben Sicht auf das Matterhorn. Frühstück war ausreichend und guter Qualität.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renate from Schweiz

Angenehmer Aufenthaltin Zermatt

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Freundlicher Empfang. Angenehmer Aufenthalt. Saubere genügend grosse Zimmer und gutes Frühstücksbuffet.