Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Lausanne

Séjour Montana

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Les chambres simples sont sobres, dommage que les services WC, Douches soient communes sur palier d'étage. Le restaurant, cuisine Indienne excellente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniele from paris

Chambre Vue Montagne

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel calme et tranquille, service agréable, superbe vue de la chambre et terrasse où l’on peut prendre le petit déjeuner. Pas loin en voiture des pistes de ski, très bon restaurant libanais.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JMJ from Suisse

Tranquilité et propreté

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel de montagne situé dans un endroit tranquille avec une belle vue sur la vallée de Sierre et la chaîne des Alpes. Excellent accueil et personnel serviable. Chambre spacieuse et propre. Petit déjeuner simple sans buffet self-service. Le mobilier de la chambre est d'une grande simplicité et aucun produit de salle de bain n'est fourni. Pour ces dernières raisons, je lui attribuerai plutôt 2 étoiles au lieu de 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, beautiful view

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Loved it! Very friendly people and great area for hiking/biking/running in summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chan from Suisse

Convient pour un séjour de courte durée

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Très bonne impression, cadre agréable, chambre très propre. Auberge un peu loin des commerces, mais de ce fait calme.Le restaurant de l'hôtel est bon, avec spécialités de la région et libanaises. Hôtes sympathiques
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mcg from france

Disappointing

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels
Gap in the balcony door meant i had to leave heating on high in the morning; upony return each day, it had been turned back to zero which meant the room was freezing overnight. They fail to clear the snow from driveway and then debited my Amex without my permission. I was due to pay on departure. Very rude service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé, près des remontées mécaniques "Les Violettes". Bon rapport qualité- prix. Chambre familiale très grande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Un ptit Suisse from Suisse

Hôtel simple, accueil chaleureux

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable, accueil du personnel très chaleureux. Pas tout prêt des pistes de ski.