Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A warm family run hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff and family are very warm and helpful. They really make you feel at home. We could not find the hotel so they came to Pick us up from the city Centre. Very clean hotel and can take a nice walk from the hotel to the town Centre. Would definetly go back. The breakfast spread was very limited and could be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Professional hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
A very friendly and enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jenifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David M. from Iowa, USA

Great ski in the Swiss Alps

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
We would rate this place excellent over all just for the fine service and attention to our needs the owners provided to us during our stay. The facility is very nice and cozy, it is not as new and expensive as some of the other surrounding places. Our rooms were very modern, clean,comfortable and nicely appoint restroom and bath/shower. La Prairie is a very good value for the price in Switzerland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ketchikan, AK

Very Nice hotel in Crans Montana area...

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Staff, convenience, close to restaurants and shopping.
Location: There is also a casino in Montana, and they will come pick you up if you want to go play there.
The staff was exceptionally gracious and helpful, and would do anything to help. The rooms were nice and clean, and the small bar & restaurant was also good. It's a 10 minute walk to Montana, where they have more bars and restaurants, and Crans is also close by...where all the major shopping boutiques are. We were visiting our kids at Bluche, and this was a very convenient hotel for the visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Larry & Tricia from Kona, Hawaii

Nice Hotel in Secluded Areal

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
This is a nice chalet style mountain hotel. Good size rooms with views of the Alps. Definitely need a car and GPS to reach it and to get around the area. Good breakfast and friendly, helpful staff.