Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Relatively small rooms, but clean and nice breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa ontario

Nice hotel with beautiful roof terrace open 24/7!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great hotel. Wonderful staff with helpful ideas on excursions. Terrace is amazing and can be accessed whenever. Star gazing is a must!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aarberg BE - Schweiz

Schmuckes Hotel inmitten von Zermatt

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren unter Freunden für ein Wanderwochenende da. Der Empfang und die Bedienung waren sehr freundlich. Schmuckes kleines Hotel, welches nahe dem Zentrum liegt, aber dennoch sehr ruhig ist. Auf dem Dach hat es eine gemütliche Terrasse mit Blick auf das Matterhorn und über Zermatt. Tolles Hotel. Für uns hat es bestens gepasst.
4 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

추천합니다~!

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
유럽 여행 중 유일하게 묵었던 hotel이었습니다. (스위스는 체르마트에선 B&B를 찾기가 힘들어서...) 다른 국가에선 B&B에만 묵어서 그런지 침구가 매우 고급스럽고 만족스러웠습니다. 체르마트에서 가장 저렴한 가격으로 조회해서 찾은 호텔인데도 역시 호텔은 호텔인가 봅니다. ㅎㅎ 구글 지도로 검색했을 때 체르마트역에서 도보 15분 나와 멀면 어떡하나 걱정했는데 생각보다 멀지 않았고 찾기도 쉬웠습니다. (접근성 좋음) 조식도 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 늦은 체크인에 대해 사전 연락해 24시 넘은 시간에 사전 안내 받은 대로 어려움 없이 체크인 했습니다. 체크아웃 후에 가방을 맡아 주어 주변을 편하게 트래킹 했습니다. 추천합니다~! ^^
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima Hotel mitten in Zermatt - sehr zu empfehlen

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Zimmer und Betten etwas „petit“ (d.h. Bett für mich etwas zu schmal); alles sauber und adrett; zuvorkommender und auch persönlicher Service; sehr gutes Frühstück mit frischem Obstsalat und allem was dazu gehört; die einzigartige Dachterrasse mit Blick aufs Matterhorn ist „grande“;
4 out of 5
by Otto from Lyss

Gutes Hotel, kleines Zimmer und Bad

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel sehr gut gelegen. Zimmer und Bad ein bisschen eng.
5 out of 5
by Robert A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Great location on "upper end" of village.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: See above.
Location: We recommend both the Gornergrat railway up the mtn as well as the cable cars to the Kleine Matterhorn/Glacier Paradise. This is the best view.
We could see the Matterhorn from our bedroom window. Rooftop view is spectacular. Rooms are a bit small but who cares! Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Kerry from Atlanta

Excellent hotel with nice roof deck

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet nice hotel - short distance from center, good breakfast