Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raphael from Nyon

Well located and appointed hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice friendly and helpful staff, great dinner menu and buffet breakfast. Well located for the facilities of the town, with discounts for the spa and chair lifts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lausanne

Great hotel next to the Alpentherme complex

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Great service (stayed late for check-in for us), very friendly, hotel recently refurbished, very good breakfast, lots of toys for kids, good wifi
Cons: Better instructions for arriving at the hotel by car. The best is to just drive to the Alpentherme parking.
Location: Just across the street from the Alpentherme.
Have not been impressed by a hotel in a long time. Not the fanciest place, but they do everything very well across the board. I called for a late check in: usually at small places they will leave the keys out. The person stayed at the front desk until 10pm and was cheery and nice when we came. We booked online as non-refundable, but they did not charge the card until the day later since they said it was so late, and wanted to make sure all was well with our stay before we pay the bill. The hotel is recently renovated in a mountain style and everything works well and is of high quality. Very charming. Everyone who worked at the hotel was friendly and helpful. When we asked about the baths and if we could use their sauna bag, they said just keep it. Great breakfast, especially the specialty cheeses, which there were a number of. Great coffee too. Location is great for the Alpentherme, right across the street on the backside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Make sure to register for half-board. Dinner is really great. Very close to Alpentherme
4 out of 5
by Anna from Vevey

Lovely weekend stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
We loved our stay at the Quellenhof. The service was really good and we felt warmly welcomed. They also had a very good package on offer including access to the spa, cable car and dinner. We took the offer up and was not expecting too much of the dinner, but they surprised us! The food was lovely and the service was again very good. Only drawback is that the double bed is not a double bed, but two single beds pushed together. I think this is something you have to put up with in most Swiss hotels though. Overall, we had a great stay and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 30, 2012
Fantastic hotel, great staff, excellent breakfast/dinner!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

역에서는 가까운 호텔! 그래서 상당히 좋긴하지만 실망할 수 있는 호텔.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: 문이 자동문이에요. 아침이 맛있어요...ㅎㅎ 아침이 이쁨 ㅎㅎ
Cons: 불친절하고.... 하지만 그래도 괜찮아요. 좀 춥고??
Location: 위치는 굳! 즐길거리는 마테호른 가는게 정말 편하니까 좋지요!
역에서 가깝습니다. 이 점이 가장 좋고요, 한국인이라면 Wifi 가 느려서 답답하실거에요. 그리고 잘때 옆방 코 고는소리가 잘 들립니다. 주의해서 주무셔야 할 듯 해요. 역에서는 정말 가깝습니다. 그리고 주변에 음식점(맛집)도 많아서 어딜가나 맛있는건 정말 좋아요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zollbrück

Hotel in einem tollen Dorf

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Am Morgen konnten wir ein reichhaltiges Frühstückbuffet geniessen. Es war nicht überladen. Es hat diverse Brotwaren und auch Früchte.
Cons: Die Matratzen waren für meinen Geschmack zu hart.
Location: Das Hotel ist in Leukerbad. Baden, wandern, biken.. und vieles mehr ist hier möglich
Das Personal war sehr freundlich und aufgestellt. Wir wurden sehr herzlich empfangen. Es war auch sehr ruhig im Hotel. Das Haus ist schon etwas älter. Die Besitzer geben sich aber Mühe immer wieder kleinere Sanierung an den Zimmer vorzunehmen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr sauberes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Es gibt Thermalbäder in Städten, in netten Orten auf Anhöhen oder in der Ebene. Der besondere Reiz von Leukerbad ist das Thermalbad auf dem Berg, eingebettet in eine malerische Berglandschaft, so dass der ganz Aufenthalt viel "heimeliger" wird.