Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erfurt

Saubere Pension für Ausflüge im Saas Tal

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Ein sehr unkomplizierte Inhaberfamilie. Sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Da es einfache Zimmer sind, sind sie am besten für Stayover oder wenn man von anstrengenden Unternehmungen nur noch ins Bett fallen wird.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, lots to see and do.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Host, room, cleanliness
Cons: The beds were comfortable, and good comforters, I just wish we had one sheet before the comforter
Location: Quiet smaller town, friendly people, easy bus ride to saas fee, or the other towns beside. The gondola up the hill is like a 4 minute walk.
Very clean B&B, in a great small town. Lots of things to see and do, go up the gondola, plenty of hiking, via ferretas. Easy access to towns beside by bus. The lady that runs the B&B is amazing!!! She's so nice, and friendly. She is the one to ask about what to do, and best ways to do it. We will be going back in the future!
4 out of 5
by jean

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil et conseil pour l'endroit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avis pension Heino

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Pension - hôtel Heino très bien ... D ailleurs quand je viens a saas fee passer 1-2-3 jours , c est a la pension Heino . Qualité - prix , très correct , merci et je la recommande
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Nord vaudois

Extra

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une excellente semaine! L accueil chaleureux, la gentillesse de la tenancière et le cadre ont rendu le soleil à notre séjour malgré les nuages! A recommander sans modération!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Immer wieder gerne...

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, herzliche Begrüßung, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, schmackhafte und reichliche Speisen. Die zentrale Lage und das Bergbahn-Angebot sind ebenfalls super.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by golda, Hotel Management
merci
5 out of 5
by Christophe Bugnon

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by golda, Hotel Management
merci golda
5 out of 5
by Mcgeel from Scotland UK

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
Golda and her family are so welcoming and will do anything for you to make your stay memorable, a lovely little hotel run by a lovely family.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by golda, Hotel Management
thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels