Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, lots to see and do.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Host, room, cleanliness
Cons: The beds were comfortable, and good comforters, I just wish we had one sheet before the comforter
Location: Quiet smaller town, friendly people, easy bus ride to saas fee, or the other towns beside. The gondola up the hill is like a 4 minute walk.
Very clean B&B, in a great small town. Lots of things to see and do, go up the gondola, plenty of hiking, via ferretas. Easy access to towns beside by bus. The lady that runs the B&B is amazing!!! She's so nice, and friendly. She is the one to ask about what to do, and best ways to do it. We will be going back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Avis pension Heino

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Pension - hôtel Heino très bien ... D ailleurs quand je viens a saas fee passer 1-2-3 jours , c est a la pension Heino . Qualité - prix , très correct , merci et je la recommande
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia from Nord vaudois

Extra

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une excellente semaine! L accueil chaleureux, la gentillesse de la tenancière et le cadre ont rendu le soleil à notre séjour malgré les nuages! A recommander sans modération!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Immer wieder gerne...

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, herzliche Begrüßung, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, schmackhafte und reichliche Speisen. Die zentrale Lage und das Bergbahn-Angebot sind ebenfalls super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by golda, Hotel Management
merci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christophe Bugnon

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by golda, Hotel Management
merci golda
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mcgeel from Scotland UK

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
Golda and her family are so welcoming and will do anything for you to make your stay memorable, a lovely little hotel run by a lovely family.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by golda, Hotel Management
thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KlaasW from Glasgow

Perfect for climbing

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
I booked a small room with WiFi at a good price: perfect as a base to go climbing. Service was excellent and multi-lingual!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leo from Brazil

Incredible value for money!

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels
Nice and clean room with free WiFi, great breakie, walking distance from SaaS Grund lift and incredibly helpful staff.