Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geneve

Excellent hôtel à Zermatt

Posted Nov 30, 2015
L'hôtel est très proche de la gare et des remontées mécanique. Les aménagements sont très contemporains et très confortables. Le personnel a été aux petits soins pour nous. Les prestations ont été en ligne avec nos attentes sachant que nous voyagions avec un bébé. Les massages proposés au spa sont excellents surtout après le ski.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JinSeo from Seoul

적극 추천합니당

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
역 바로 앞에 있어서 찾기도 편하고 고프다 그라트 열차 타는 곧 바로 옆이라서 여행하기에 아주 편리합니다. 마테호른으로 가는 버스도 호텔 바로 앞에서 탈 수 있어서 편리합니다. 여기 묶으면서 하루에 오전에는 마테호른 오후에는 고흐너 그라트에 트레킹까지 다 했습니다. 직원도 매우 친절하고요. 특히 객실 분위기가 마음에 들었습니다. 다음번 여행때 또 예약할 정도 입니다^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but be careful their view

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
This room is big. It's probably the biggest room you get in Zermatt for that price. However, the view from the room is poor. It's so closed to the train platform so people in the train may see you. Also, the train departs every 20 mins, so you got quite annoyed at the end. The hotel is on the lower ground level in Zermatt, so you won't get a spectacular wide mountain view. Yes, the receptionist claimed all their rooms have mountain view, but it's small. I missed the hotel I stayed last year, although the room was small, but the balcony give you a spectacular Zermatt wide view with fresh air, that's how staying in Zermatt should be liked. By the way, I don't like the front desk young lady. She tried to be professional, but seems not helpful to change your room. She just want to get rid of you if possible. With a single room, you only get a stool and I requested a chair. Lastly, the swimming pool is great and clean. So, it depends on what you need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to train station.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Over all good.Helping staff 5 min to station offered to pick you up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chung Ho Trinie from Hong Kong

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good service, nice decoration, close to train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

駅近くなのに静かで快適だが、場所がわかりにくい。

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
駅近くですが静かで快適です。ただ、場所がわかりにくいです。また、写真ではプールのように見えましたがスパ施設のようで、気軽に利用できる感じではなかったです。 全体的には綺麗でおしゃれ。良いホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dienger from Reinach /BL

Spontanurlaub

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ich hatte einen angenehmen Aufenthalt und fühlte mich wohl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lena

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bra personal. Serviceinriktade o trevliga. Ordnade frukostboxar till avresedagen då vi åkte tidigt på morgonen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 伊勢・三重県

駅に近い。

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Location: 駅に近く、タクシー不要。
23:00までバー、オープン。誰もいなかったが一杯だけ飲んだが、フロントの女性愛想よく下手な英語に付き合ってくれた。駅からの案内板あり歩いてすぐだが、手前のホテルに間違えて入りそうだった。