Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, ky

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Visiting from out of town for a car race at South Georgia Motorsports Park. Nice hotel and reasonably priced. All the staff we encountered were friendly. Perfect location near restaurants and shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shalimar, Florida

Good staff.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Arrived late to a filled motel,was greeted nicely, Went to bed only to be awoken by loud air conditioner. Had to shut down in order to sleep. Also, I thought I had read about a free breakfast but no information about this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greendale, WI

Comfortable

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: convenience and comfortability
Location: shopping mall is close by
Room was comfortable, breakfast was good and location was convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Clean room. Nice bed. No elevator so be prepared to walk upstairs. Don't expect much for breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Wonderful staff!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The staff was wonderful!
Cons: The hotel room needed more or bigger trash cans and the beds were a little small and harder than my likely. But all in all, it was a great experience.
The lady who checked us in and the other that checked us out were absolutely wonderful and SO sweet. The room smelled amazingly clean and fresh and you could tell that the beds, floors, and everything else was clean as well. The hotel is a little dated and older but they've done a nice job of freshening it up and keeping it clean. We will definitely visit this hotel in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Never again

Posted Sep 21, 2017
I was given keys to an occupied room. It was very embarrassing and totally unacceptable. I had to carry all luggage back down flight of steps to front desk to get new keys. Then the TV didn't work. I had to call twice before someone came to fix it. Then I was unable to scroll through the stations with the up:down channel arrows. I had to push a 3 digit number and wait seconds for the channel to load. If you watch TV in the evening at your hotel. Don't get this one!!! Room was clean but old as you can tell by TV technology.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Dear bugs and cookie crumbs

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Dead bugs on bed and cookie crumbs from previous guests on floor. Had to check in through a teller window because the lobby door was locked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nothing fancy, in need of repair.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Light bulbs needed to be replace but did not have on hand. Only change sheets and clean room every other day on request. Leak from toilet on floor, was not looked at when staff told. Fan in bathroom not working
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: Everything. Old
Location: Texas Roadhouse
It was ok. Just stayed one night. We were evacuees.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Experience

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Right off I-75
Our room had little bugs in window sill, tub and sink. The floors were nasty, the carpet needs to be replaced. The complimentary breakfast was nothing like the pictures, cereal was all over the place, no coffee and was told they weren't making anymore. Very scary checking in late night from a window outside. I had a lady standing right at my back and talking very loudly on her cell phone and I couldn't hear the agent through the glass. Very disappointed in this hotel, will not use again or refer.