Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff+friendly.++Room+was+pretty+large.++Not+on+a+busy+street.++Only+downside+is+that+the+only+eatery+nearby+was+a+Waffle+House.++Breakfast+was+good%2C+especially+the+grits.++Would+stay+again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Spacious rooms and convenient to I-75.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Just north of Valdosta and not congested. Not fancy, but nice. Very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JoAnn

Great stay excellent service

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staying at best western was a great experience we were there for a graduation and the service was excellent. The breakfast was a big surprise- lots of choices and very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Great deal!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good.
4 out of 5
by Claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable big rooms

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: The big rooms and quiet location.
Cons: The $20/night pet fee is excessive when many pet friendly hotels don't charge anything for bringing your pet.
Location: Most restaurants and shopping are located one exit South of this hotel.
We stayed at this hotel twice while going to and returning from a Florida vacation. The rooms were spacious and the beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

As advertised.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was as advertised, a cheaper hotel which is trying to be more. Everything was fine, however the breakfast needed more healthy options.
4 out of 5
by veronica

All in all it was OK

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
The stay itself was fine. There's really not much to stay other than the sofa bed was so uncomfortable we ended up sleeping on the floor,You can literally see the spring on the mattress. We ended up giving the bed to brother in law and sister in law and the other bed to our two kids.
4 out of 5
by Erin

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was good, clean and big. Hotel in general was nice. It was close to smokin pig, BBQ restaurant. Pool and hot tub would've been ok, except there were gnats everywhere, which caused us to not swim, of course weather and heat wouldn't be the hotels fault. Other than that it was nice.