Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay,WI

In Transit

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Close to highway. Pet friendly. Good breakfast
Location: We just used it as a stopover on our way to and from Florida. Did not venture anywhere nearby.
Everything went well. We have stayed here in the past and will again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff friendly. Room was pretty large. Not on a busy street. Only downside is that the only eatery nearby was a Waffle House. Breakfast was good, especially the grits. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Silvia

Great room

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
We got a room on the first floor. It was a large room with a couch and a kitchenette. I was bummed that we could not stay there for more than a day. Pool and hot tub area was clean. Everyone was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was delightful and very comfortable We will make reservations here in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. So glad that you enjoyed your stay! See you soon!
5 out of 5
by Camille

Best Ever!

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Don't sleep on the let out couch, but we were warned. Everyone was very nice. This place was extremely clean. We arrived after midnight and service was just as peppy as if it were day. ❤️
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
So happy to hear you enjoyed your experience! We are currently working to update the furniture items in our rooms. Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Marcia

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, clean and had extremely pleasant staff members. This was the 2nd time within a year that I have stayed here with my family and loved it! The breakfast buffet was delicious too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at Best Western Plus in Valdosta, Georgia was surprisingly pleasant, peaceful and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Spacious rooms and convenient to I-75.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Just north of Valdosta and not congested. Not fancy, but nice. Very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Location was good. Welcome desk staff very polite. Only thing that was not great were the beds. They were very hard and hurt my back. But, that could be preference.