Ratings based on 1,249 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aiken south carolina

On the high end....

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Great location..off rt75, large rooms...very quiet...evening drinks and free breakfast...a real one!!! Its priced right....and on the lux side!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great service and food

Posted Jun 18, 2018
My stay was so nice. The food was great the staff and the atmosphere was great. I love the spa and the pool. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. This hotel was recommended to me by a friend and I love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers Fl.

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Love this hotel would recommend it to all my friends everyone worked as a team member food was great everyone was very polite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Nice stay. Pet friendly. Fitness area small and at the time the AC was limping along. Hotel staff sent a tech to repair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Statesboro ga

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Easy location. Staff helped in every way. Breakfast and small meal in evening. Definitely will stay again. Best place I have stayed in years.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
I asked for room service for clean towels and wash clothes several times and ended up having to go to service desk to get them myself. Wasn't able to enjoy pool due to many people/kids in it everytime. Food and drinks served was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Very surprised at the level of genuine customer service and friendliness of all staff-it was impressive and commendable. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Posted Jun 8, 2018
This is the best deal I've ever had for a hotel stay. The price was unbelievable when taking into consideration the amenities. The entire property was clean and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Staff went beyond to make us happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2018