Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cusseta, GA

Fellowship Weekend

Posted Nov 3, 2017
The location was perfect to church and dining out. The staff was courteous and professional. Thank You, Mrs. P. C. White
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by AKIRA, Hotel Management
THANK YOU SO MUCH!! ON BEHALF OF ECONO LODGE AND THE STAFF WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU ,HOPEFULLY SEE YOU BACK SOON
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The parking lot is laid out all wrong, and not enough of parking at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Not my first choice. No other hotels available due to hurricane Irma
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Sep 10, 2017
It is not clean hotel especially at kitchen we saw some ..... on the table of the kitchen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to amusement park

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Nice, clean, quiet hotel. Close to a lot of stores and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton NJ

Close by all Valdosta restaurants

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I always have a pleasant and comfortable stay there. We stay there twice a year coming into states and the staff are so joyful to greet us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a good experience and would,stay again and tell friends to stay there as well l,there was a mix up on our resevation but they went above to make sure we where still taken care of.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Room felt musty. We came in August and the heat was on in the room. Took all night to cool down. The bathroom needs updated as there were stains in tub and on toilet. It was a quick stay for us thankfully. A few updates would have made the stay much better.
4 out of 5
by Ruby

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
very nice staff. I feel That dogs shouldn't stay all over the Hotel.Pets should be in dogs Hotels . Carpet need changing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels