Ratings based on 1,091 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Easy off an on hiway access

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Good hot breakfast with good variety. Good place to stay coming home from Florida to Huntsville, AL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The stay was enjoyable and comfortable. Breakfast was good but eggs and sausage was not the best. Otherwise a good place to stay on your trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good happy stay

Posted Nov 22, 2017
We enjoyed our time here in Valdosta at the Inn and would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
1 night stay for softball tournament @ Freedom Park ~ 25 min away. Room was clean & beds comfortable. Parking was a bit challenging though as the hotel was full.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Close to restaurants etc.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Bed groaned at every turn. Just outside window on roof was a discarded liter of soda pop. Couple of towels need to be replaced. Staff good. Hotel room clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Room was nice but

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The TV I. Our room didn’t work well and kept flashing in and out. Bed was very comfortable though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macomb, MI

Nice hotel right near the freeway

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very nice hotel with inviting lobby and very large breakfast area. The free breakfast included scrambled eggs and sausage which is always a plus. Room was comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Near Freeway
Cons: No
Location: Don't know since I was passing through on way to FLA
Located near I-75 and close to shopping and gas stations. Morning breakfast decent. Workout room small but decent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nite at Valdosta location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Cons: Cleaning making sure rooms and guests taking care of.
Checked in and I was surprise to see the bathroom dirty the floor sticky tv won’t get channels beside couple and not clear, put me in handicap room not sure why, was no laundry bag, people above me won’t stop running and dropping things on the floor I called the front desk twice no answer. This is my first time staying in Hampton Inn and see all of this stuff it’s unusual but it’s my last time staying in that location for that price I expected more than motel 6 accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Have stayed at this facility several times

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel is always friendly and efficient. Would recommend to friends and family. Breakfast is very good. Facility is very clean inside and outside.