Ratings based on 1,125 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mpls, mn

Quick stop over

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Last minute booking. Just needed a nice clean place to relax after a long drive. The room was nice, staff were kind, convenient to highway and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very tired bathroom

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Room had been updated but not bath. Hot water didn't work so luke warm shower. Wallpaper coming off wall, we want stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Great stopover on the way to Florida

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: Everybody was friendly. The place was modern and clean. Breakfast was quite good. Easy to get to from I75 but quiet. Parking lot well let.
Cons: The only thing that I can think of is that the hook on the bathroom wall does not hold a towel very well.
A great experience. The room was super clean, quiet and updated. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. The price compared to other places was economical. This will be our hotel of choice if we are ever in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I-75

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Very convenient to the interstate, clean, nice rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: More handicap parking spaces.
Location: Valdosta, GA was halfway between home and our destination. This hotel was convenient for a one night stay on our way to Florida.
Booked on line and everything went smoothly. Stayed one night on our way to Florida, and stayed one night on our way home. Good experience. Breakfast was good with a lot of choices. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Florida

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Nothing I didn't like
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was on our way to Florida so that worked out great
We stayed one night on our way to Florida, coming from Canada. Enjoyed our stay very much, very comfortable and it was nice to have coffee in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 15, 2018
A great stay. Convenient to highway, stores and restaurants. Some bothersome noises from adjacent room. Could be a noisy neighbor, construction issues or both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valdosta, GA

Stop on way to Florida for the Winter

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Very nice place to stay. They had free snacks and drinks in the evening and free breakfast with all the trimmings. Enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Excellent halfway point between Knoxville and Disney World. Very quick booking online. Was able to get a very good rate. Stayed here on the way to Disney and on our way home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodations were alright....

Posted Jan 8, 2018
We stayed overnight and it served its purpose, but we found it to be average compared to the Hamptons Inns & Suites we stayed at prior. The front desk was much nicer and friendlier at the prior one. When we checked out, there were cars blocking the entrance for over 30 minutes not permitting us and other guests to take out our luggage easily. This was not being addressed at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga.

Good clean and well run Hampton

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: The staff
Very friendly and helpful staff and a very friendly and polite clientel. We enjoyed our stay.